Links

Reloading Components
Accurate www.accuratepowder.com
Alliant www.alliantpowder.com
Hodgdon www.hodgdon.com
Norma www.norma.cc
Vihtavuori www.vihtavuori.com
Montana Extreme www.montanaxtreme.com
CCI www.cci-ammunition.com
Ramshot www.ramshot.com
 
Reloading Equipment
Dillon Presicion www.dillonprecision.com
RCBS www.rcbs.com
Redding www.redding-reloading.com
 
Products
Nightforce Optics nightforceoptics.com
Leupold www.leupold.com
Krieger Barrels www.kriegerbarrels.com
Savage Arms www.savagearms.com
MTM www.mtmcase-gard.com
Winchester www.winchesterguns.com
Remington www.remington.com
Ruger www.ruger.com
 
Competitions/Events
Precision Rifle Series www.precisionrifleseries.com
Ben Avery Range www.azgdf.gov
SHOT Show shotshow.org
Camp Perry www.cplcc.com
 
Clubs/Associations
National Rifle Association – US home.nra.org
National Rifle Association – UK www.nra.org.uk
Dominion of Canada Rifle Association www.dcra.ca
South African Bisley Union www.sabisley.com
National Rifle Association of Australia www.nraa.com.au
National Bench Rest Shooters Association nbrsa.org
International Benchrest Shooters Association www.internationalbenchrest.com
U.S. Palma Team www.palma.org
U.S. F-Open Rifle Team www.usfclass.com
 
Reference Sites
Applied Ballistics, LLC www.appliedballisticsllc.com
Prone and Long Range Rifle Shooting rifleshootingbynancy.com
 
Media/Publications/Blogs
“Shoot like a Girl! If you can…” – blog www.30calgal.com
Accurate Shooter www.accurateshooter.com
Long Range Hunting www.longrangehunting.com
DIY Hunter www.thediyhunter.com
Shooting Wire www.shootingwire.com
Tactical Wire www.thetacticalwire.com
Outdoor Wire www.theoutdoorwire.com
Precision Rifle Blog www.precisionrifleblog.com
The Sportsman Channel www.thesportsmanchannel.com
Rifle/Handloader/Successful Hunter/Rifle’s Varmint Magazine www.riflemagazine.com
Varmint Hunter Magazine www.varminthunter.org
Precision Rifleman www.nbrsa.org/precision-rifleman-online
 
Forums
Africa Hunting www.africahunting.com
Big Game Hunt www.biggamehunt.net
Benchrest Central www.benchrest.com
Sniper’s Hide www.snipershide.com

OUR BULLET LINES