Contacts

General Questions

Phone: 714-441-7200
Fax: 714-441-7201
sales@bergerbullets.com

 

Technical Support

714-441-7202
techsupport@bergerbullets.com

 

Dealer Services

Stephanie Quick
Supervising Accounts Manager
714-441-7230
stephanie.quick@bergerbullets.com

Tom Kotlar
Accounts Manager
714-441-7231
tom.kotlar@bergerbullets.com

Annetta Rooney
Accounts Manager
714-441-7232
annetta.rooney@bergerbullets.com

Lisa Luna
International Accounts Manager
714-441-7233
lisa.luna@bergerbullets.com

 

Marketing & Shooter Services

Melesia Cisneros
Marketing Supervisor
714-441-7220
melesia.cisneros@bergerbullets.com

Ryan Neal
Marketing Specialist
714-441-7221
ryan.neal@bergerbullets.com

Cassie Cash
Marketing Specialist
714-441-7225
cassie.cash@bergerbullets.com

Michelle Gallagher
Graphic Design/PR
714-441-7222
michelle.gallagher@bergerbullets.com

OUR BULLET LINES