Contact

What kind of question can we help you with?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message:

Type in these characters below for verification please.

captcha

 
 
 

Contact List

General Questions Technical Support
Phone: 714-441-7200
Fax: 714-441-7201
sales@bergerbullets.com
Phone: 714-441-7202
Fax: 714-441-7201
techsupport@bergerbullets.com
   
Marketing and Shooter Services Dealer Services
Melesia Cisneros
Marketing Supervisor
714-441-7220
melesia.cisneros@bergerbullets.com
Stephanie Quick
Supervising Accounts Manager
714-441-7230
stephanie.quick@bergerbullets.com
Ryan Neal
Marketing Specialist
714-441-7221
ryan.neal@bergerbullets.com
Tom Kotlar
Accounts Manager
714-441-7231
tom.kotlar@bergerbullets.com
Cassie Cash
Marketing Specialist
714-441-7225
cassie.cash@bergerbullets.com
Annetta Rooney
Accounts Manager
714-441-7232
annetta.rooney@bergerbullets.com
Ryan Robertson
Marketing Specialist
714-441-7226
ryan.robertson@bergerbullets.com
Lisa Luna
International Accounts Manager
714-441-7233
lisa.luna@bergerbullets.com
Michelle Gallagher
Graphic Design/PR
714-441-7222
michelle.gallagher@bergerbullets.com

OUR BULLET LINES