Contact Us

What kind of question can we help you with?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message:

Type in these characters below for verification please.

captcha

 
 
 

Contact List

General Questions Technical Support
M-F 8am-4:30pm PST M-F 8am-4:30pm EST
Phone: 714-441-7200
Fax: 714-441-7201
sales@bergerbullets.com
Phone: 714-441-7202
Fax: 714-441-7201
techsupport@bergerbullets.com
   
Marketing and Shooter Services Dealer Services
Geoff Esterline
Sales & Marketing Director
714-441-7235
geoff.esterline@bergerbullets.com
Annetta Rooney
Accounts Manager
714-441-7232
annetta.rooney@bergerbullets.com

Melesia Cisneros
Sales & Marketing Manager
714-441-7220
melesia.cisneros@bergerbullets.com

Francisco Ponce
International Accounts Manager
714-441-7230
francisco.ponce@bergerbullets.com

Michelle Gallagher
Public Relations Supervisor
714-441-7222
michelle.gallagher@bergerbullets.com

 
Emil Praslick
Sponsorship Director
714-441-7237
emil.praslick@bergerbullets.com
 

OUR BULLET LINES